SOUTH BEACH MIAMI Live In Female Personal Assistant $500 Week Plus Free Rent
THIS JOB IS LOCATED IN MIAMI BEACH
I am a 48 year old white American businessman who needs an open minded, live in, fun and friendly female personal assistant. I will pay for your expenses to relocate to Miami Beach or to just come down here for a few days to check it out. I need you to help me answer my phone calls, dispatch jobs, follow up on results and keep things organized. I run my business from home and always need an assistant around for something. Sometimes I answer the phone calls at home and sometimes I answer the phone calls from wherever I want. I like to get out and do fun things so I work and play at the same time. I like to travel too. I need a cool and smart girl to work for me and hang with me when I'm on the go. I would like to help someone change their life and at the same time improve mine. I am posting my ad to see if I get the right response. I have a 2 BR condo so you will have your own furnished bedroom and your own bathroom. I am in good shape, tanned, smart & funny. I am 5'6" 170 pounds with athletic build. I go to the gym. I look ok most of the time. I think I'm cool. I am not a drunk, drug addict, crazy or controlling. I do drink socially if and when I go out. The pay will be $500 per week plus free rent. Please email or text 305-546-1962 with your name, age, height, weight, phone number for texting and photos if interested and serious. I prefer texting over calling at first because I get busy answering my business phones.

Send MessageCall (305) 546-1962All Listings for (305) 546-1962